Festive and Christmas
Wreath

 

Couronne de Noël
Couronne de Noël

The elegant vegetal Christmas wreath recognized by Philippa Craddock, floral designer in London, decorating the facade and interior of St George's Chapel in Windsor, for the wedding of the Duke and Duchess of Sussex.

press to zoom
Table de Noël
Table de Noël

The elegant vegetal Christmas wreath recognized by Philippa Craddock, floral designer in London, decorating the facade and interior of St George's Chapel in Windsor, for the wedding of the Duke and Duchess of Sussex.

press to zoom
Couronne de Noël
Couronne de Noël

The elegant vegetal Christmas wreath recognized by Philippa Craddock, floral designer in London, decorating the facade and interior of St George's Chapel in Windsor, for the wedding of the Duke and Duchess of Sussex.

press to zoom
1/2

Featured  on

Philippa Craddock

Service providers

 

Photos Marly Meghelli

Couronne de Noël festive
 

Couronne de Noël
Couronne de Noël

La couronne de Noël végétale, élégante, reconnue par Philippa Craddock, designer floral à Londres, décorant la façade et l'intérieur de la chapelle St George à Windsor, pour le mariage du Duc et de la Duchesse de Sussex.

press to zoom
Table de Noël
Table de Noël

La couronne de Noël végétale, élégante, reconnue par Philippa Craddock, designer floral à Londres, décorant la façade et l'intérieur de la chapelle St George à Windsor, pour le mariage du Duc et de la Duchesse de Sussex. centre de table, une guirlande de sapin

press to zoom
Couronne de Noël
Couronne de Noël

La couronne de Noël végétale, élégante, reconnue par Philippa Craddock, designer floral à Londres, décorant la façade et l'intérieur de la chapelle St George à Windsor, pour le mariage du Duc et de la Duchesse de Sussex.

press to zoom
1/2

Publié sur
le journal de



 

Philippa Craddock

Prestataires

 

Photos Marly Meghelli